Contact

Distributiecentrum Vaassen
Radeweg 4
8171 MD Vaassen
Telefoon 0578 – 56 99 00

Distributiecentrum Veghel
Amert 100
5462 GH Veghel
Telefoon 0413 – 31 20 00

Bezoekadres
Varkens KI Nederland
Helvoirtseweg 227
5263 LT Vught

Postadres
Postbus 86
5268 ZH Helvoirt

E-mail: info@varkenski.nl
Telefoon 0411- 64 88 20

Distributie

Topigs portretten

Cor van der Aalsvoort
Veghel
0413 – 312000

Christa-Brokken

Christa Brokken
Vaassen
0578 – 569900

Topigs portretten

Margot Deckers
Veghel
0413 – 312000

Topigs portretten

Bert Eenink
Vaassen
0578 – 569900

Topigs portretten

Marja Heuvelman
Vaassen
0578 – 569900

Topigs portretten

Frans Kemps
Veghel
0413 – 312000

Topigs portretten

Mirjan Lansink
Vaassen
0578 – 569900

Foktechnisch medewerkers/Reproduktie

Alfons-Groot-Koerkamp

Alfons Groot Koerkamp
alfons.groot.koerkamp@varkenski.nl
06 53107782

Anton-Oudenampsen

Anton Oudenampsen
anton.oudenampsen@varkenski.nl
06 53114027

Ad-van-de-Pas

Ad van de Pas
ad.van.de.pas@varkenski.nl
06 23650455

Lei-Timmermans

Lei Timmermans
lei.timmermans@varkenski.nl
06 22470782

Jan-Verheijden

Jan Verheijden
jan.verheijden@varkenski.nl
06 51835524

Onze salesmanagers

Ton-Boerkamp

Ton Boerkamp
ton.boerkamp@topigsnorsvin.com
06 55784820

Felix-Bruijnen

Felix Bruijnen
felix.bruijnen@topigsnorsvin.com
06 10980165

Paul-van-den-Oever

Paul van den Oever
paul.van.den.oever@topigsnorsvin.com
06 51214658

Onze accountmanagers

Arend-van-den-Berg

Arend van den Berg
arend.van.den.berg@topigsnorsvin.com
06 30044083

Wilfried-te-Bogt

Wilfried te Bogt
wilfried.te.bogt@topigsnorsvin.com
06 51596013

Paul-Brummelhuis

Paul Brummelhuis
paul.brummelhuis@topigsnorsvin.com
06 22928750

Jo-van-Diepen

Jo van Diepen
jo.van.diepen@topigsnorsvin.com
06 51214668

Gerrit-Eggink

Gerrit Eggink
gerrit.eggink@topigsnorsvin.com
06 55784817

Frank-van-Haaren

Frank van Haaren
frank.van.haaren@topigsnorsvin.com
06 55784810

Peter-Kuepers

Peter Kuepers
peter.kuepers@topigsnorsvin.com
06 51594640

Chris-Jan-Peijnenburg-

Chris-Jan Peijnenburg
chris-jan.peijnenburg@topigsnorsvin.com
06 53216775

Wout-Rovers

Wout Rovers
wout.rovers@topigsnorsvin.com
06 51214661

René-van-Weenem

René van Weenum
rene.van.weenum@topigsnorsvin.com
06 22236268

Theo-Weinans

Theo Weinans
theo.weinans@topigsnorsvin.com
06 22947491