Contact

Distributiecentrum Veghel
De Amert 100
5462 GH Veghel
Telefoon 088 – 999 45 30

Bezoekadres
Varkens KI Nederland
Meerendonkweg 25
5216 TZ Den Bosch

Postadres
Postbus 15
5202 AA Den Bosch

E-mail: info@varkenski.nl  (niet voor bestellingen!)

Distributie

favicon

Bert Eenink
Veghel
088 – 999 4 666

favicon

Margot Deckers
Veghel
088 – 999 4 666

favicon

Derke van Erp
Veghel
088 – 999 4 666

Foktechnisch medewerkers/Reproduktie

Alfons-Groot-Koerkamp

Alfons Groot Koerkamp
alfons.groot.koerkamp@varkenski.nl
06 53107782

Ad-van-de-Pas

Ad van de Pas
ad.van.de.pas@varkenski.nl
06 23650455

Lei-Timmermans

Lei Timmermans
lei.timmermans@varkenski.nl
06 22470782

Onze salesmanagers

Felix-Bruijnen

Felix Bruijnen
felix.bruijnen@topigsnorsvin.com
06 10980165

Paul-van-den-Oever

Paul van den Oever
paul.van.den.oever@topigsnorsvin.com
06 51214658

Onze accountmanagers

Arend-van-den-Berg

Arend van den Berg
arend.van.den.berg@topigsnorsvin.com
06 30044083

Wilfried-te-Bogt

Wilfried te Bogt
wilfried.te.bogt@topigsnorsvin.com
06 51596013

Chris van den Borne 1

Chris van den Borne
chris.van.den.borne@topigsnorsvin.com
06 38196943

Paul-Brummelhuis

Paul Brummelhuis
paul.brummelhuis@topigsnorsvin.com
06 22928750

Jo-van-Diepen

Jo van Diepen
jo.van.diepen@topigsnorsvin.com
06 51214668

Frank-van-Haaren

Frank van Haaren
frank.van.haaren@topigsnorsvin.com
06 55784810

Peter-Kuepers

Peter Kuepers
peter.kuepers@topigsnorsvin.com
06 51594640

Chris-Jan-Peijnenburg-

Chris-Jan Peijnenburg
chris-jan.peijnenburg@topigsnorsvin.com
06 53216775

Wout-Rovers

Wout Rovers
wout.rovers@topigsnorsvin.com
06 51214661

René-van-Weenem

René van Weenum
rene.van.weenum@topigsnorsvin.com
06 22236268

Theo-Weinans

Theo Weinans
theo.weinans@topigsnorsvin.com
06 22947491

Arjan Wermink KL (1)

Arjan Wermink
arjan.wermink@topigsnorsvin.com
06 53441861